Double Dragon Publishing

Double Dragon Publishing
Double Dragon Publishing

Many thanks to the fine people at Double Dragon Publishing for bringing these stories to you all.  It will be their fine artworks that adorn our covers.  It will be by their hard work that the novels are formatted and distributed to your favorite e-book sellers.  The books will even be available in print as paperbacks if that is your desired format.

http://www.double-dragon-ebooks.com/

However, I must admit that I do believe that these fine people are in league with the the anoza to transport my stories back in time to the 21st century to publish them.  I will have to let you know if I ever figure that one out.

THESE ARE SOME of MY FELLOW DOUBLE DRAGON AUTHORS and Links to their websites

Gary W. Babb. http://www.garywbabb.com

Haley Barrett. www.hayleybarrett.net

Robert W. Birch. http://www.erotic-romance-novels.com

Brian Burt. http://www.briantburt.com

Walter C. Conner. http://wcconner.com

Theresa Crater. http://theresacrater.wordpress.com http://tinyletter.com/TLCrater

Nancy Eddy. http://nancyeddy.com

Aldric Gaudet. http://www.jaldricgaudet.com

Lee Gimenez. http://www.LeeGimenez.com/

Justine Graykin. https://justinegraykin.wordpress.com/

Donald Allen Kirch. http://www.donaldallenkirch.com/

Perry Lake. http://www.perrylakeproductions.com/

Thea Landen. http://www.thealanden.com

Ben Manning. http://vrilcodex.blogspot.com/  Ben Manning – Author

D.L.Narrol. http://www.dlnarrol.net

Linda Nightingale. http://www.lindanightingale.com

Jason Parent. http://www.authorjasonparent.com

Bill Parker. http://www.fivemoons.org

Thomm Quackenbush. http://xenex.org

T.R. Rankin. http://www.valerianchronicles.com

Bob Rich. http://bobswriting.com  http://bobrich18.wordpress.com

Charles J. Schneider. http://www.charlesjschneider.com

Michael D. Smith. http://www.sortmind.com

Francene Stanley. http://francene–wordstitcher.weebly.com

Margret A. Treiber. http://www.the-margret.com http://www.alienstoner.com